Advisory board meeting

Daria Lemann- Blumenthal, Prof. Belkin (both from BEL) and Prof. Traverso (UNIGE) participated in Advisory Board meeting held during the American Academy of Ophthalmology, Chicago, Oct. 2016.

BELKIN Laser's and GLAUrious SAB members are: Prof. Richard Lindstrom (Chairman), Prof. Aung Tin, Prof. Kuldev Singh and Dr. Tom Samuelson.


31 views0 comments