External Advisory Board Meeting, AAO2018

Daria Lemann- Blumenthal, Prof. Belkin and Masha Dobkin-Bekman (from BEL), Prof. Traverso (UNIGE) and Guy Van de Weyer (MCI) participated in Advisory Board meeting held during the American Academy of Ophthalmology, Chicago, 28th of Oct. 2018.

BELKIN Laser's and GLAUrious SAB members are: Prof. Richard Lindstrom (Chairman), Prof. Aung Tin, Prof. Kuldev Singh, Dr. Tom Samuelson, Dr. Sun and Prof.Peng

30 views0 comments